custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

L
09/12/2023

Irene and Lisa are the only people that I deal with in the office! They are both nice, caring, and understanding!

H
09/11/2023

This review is for Irene for working late and helping me with the lease transfer . She was a great help.

M
09/06/2023

Verified Resident

Jennifer was great
Went to Heritage to get a tour for both one and two bedroom units. The units were clean with a fair price point and had all that we needed. Jennifer was prompt, kind and answered all of our questions. Very knowledgeable about the community and the units themselves. Jennifer was the deciding factor for why we choosing Heritage for our new home!

P
09/05/2023

Verified Resident

Best service, great experience
It’s my first time to deal with the rental stuffs on my own, and I’m so glad to meet Irene who helped me a lot. She was patient, always think on my side and help me do the right decision. Even though my application make her some troubles, she’s not mad at me and still willing to do her best to help me. Really appreciate for her work and hope others who considering to move in know that there is a staff called Irene who is reliable and supportive.

v
08/15/2023

We've been residing in this community for a year now, and we're pleased to renew our stay for another year. The environment is pleasant and clean, adorned with abundant greenery, and well-maintained

s
07/12/2023

The community is good and well maintained.I went for 1 year extension again.Allyiha helped me in extension process…

N
06/30/2023

Went to the summer pool party event! Heather and Fatima were helpful in the office.

M
06/30/2023

It’s good community to live in and friendly for kids..

R
06/30/2023

Happy resident. Pool Parties, celebrations, etc.

r
06/30/2023

I love the Halloween event! Michelle , Jennifer, Sophia Irene, Heather, Michelle, Lisa Cheryl, and Alliya are so nice


Call Us
(844) 887-9366
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×