custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

B
12/30/2022

I went to see the apartments because I was looking for a new place and I have to give Irene the best review. She made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. She was pleasant, nice, explained everything in detail, she was very good at acknowledging what I wanted in a home. I have seen so many apartments in the past month and by far Irene had the best customer service of all. Very personal and inviting. Thank You Irene.

B
12/27/2022

If you guys are gonna move here make sure you guys get Fatima and Irene as you guy’s leasing agent. They have helped me out so much and made my move in process easy for me.

A
12/27/2022

Irene helps us a lot in any problem we have excellent service

J
12/25/2022

Lisa was great

I
12/24/2022

Irene G. Has been a great help to accommodate and answer all of our questions generously! Thank you.

J
12/24/2022

Leasing Agent Irene G. Was the best agent ever respectful and always willing to help me in everything and with any question I had. Thank you 😊 Irene If I could I would give you a raise with a bounces check😉

R
12/22/2022

Verified Resident

Irene
Yes, she was very nice. Great job showed me a beautiful apartment. It makes me want to sign the lease the apartments are so wonderful and so was Irene

R
12/22/2022

Called for pricing and availability at heritage & Heather answered. Heather was the best leasing agent, gave me all the information I needed. Will definitely be calling back when I’m ready to move!

A
12/20/2022

Verified Resident

Move in
I’m a new tenant and i appreciate everything Irene has done for me and my kids she is an amazing woman and i appreciate everything I love the new place so much thank you

N
12/20/2022

The best management, Michelle has always been the one we can count on. Great communication, committed to her job & things get done within a timely matter.


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed