custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

e
07/04/2021

Great place

H
06/29/2021

I just barley moved here a month & half ago and to be honest I love it. I was a little hesitant because of the reviews. BUT I'm so happy I made my own judgment. The staff is really reliable. Irene was very helpful and made us feel comfortable. The property is well kept. Pools just re-opened. In my opinion it's a nice family oriented complex. They have a food truck that come out every week for breakfast, Lunch or dinner. Very good food. Couple weeks ago they had a snow cone truck here. My daughter enjoyed it. As far the inside of my apartment, it's nice, everything works fine and haven't had any problems with bugs or roaches. I see a lot of long term resident's with negative reviews. In my opinion I like the new management. They actually care about their property. I have no regrets.

H
06/28/2021

I just barley moved here a month & half ago and to be honest I love it. I was a little hesitant because of the reviews. BUT I'm so happy I made my own...

M
06/25/2021

Very nice apartments. Great view and landscaping. Lisa the manager really helpful made my lease renewal fast and easy. Irene front desk always helpful and on point. I’ve been a tenant for 1 year going for 9 more months. Really recommend Heritage great place.

t
06/23/2021

Verified Resident

help
This new manager Lisa is great. If she knows your concerns she will do her best to solve your problems and the job done. Thank you Lisa!!!!!! You rock!

t
06/23/2021

Verified Resident

help
Every time I have a problem I go to Irene. she is awesome. If it wasn't for her I don't know where I would be leaving, Me being from a new state trying to find a home. She listened to my needs and made sure that I got what I needed. I love this LADY. when you go to Heritage ask for Irene. She will make sure your happy.

P
06/15/2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent staff, they treat people very well, thank you very much for your help to the Miss Irene is a wonderful person and takes her job very seriously. Thanks . (Original) Exelente personal, tratan muy bien a las personas muchas gracias por su ayuda a la Señorita Irene es una persona maravillosa y se toma muy en serio su trabajo. Gracias .

P
06/15/2021

Exelente personal, tratan muy bien a las personas muchas gracias por su ayuda a la Señorita Irene es una persona maravillosa y se toma muy en serio su trabajo. Gracias .

I
06/15/2021

Verified Resident

Leasing agent
Irene G Thank you" for your service, Kindness. You're beautiful smile makes a big difference in making residence feel comfortable.

I
06/15/2021

Verified Resident

Irene G Thank you" for your Great Customer Service, Kindness. You're beautiful smile makes a big difference in making residence feel comfortable.


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed