custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

K
06/20/2024

Ray in the front office is amazing! She listened and answered all my questions!

M
06/20/2024

Verified Resident

Big thanks to the front office staff! Especially Ray!! She really took the time out to listen and answer all my questions.

A
06/20/2024


A
06/20/2024

I had the pleasure of interacting with Ray while searching for my first apartment. From our first interaction she seemed genuinely interested in what I was looking for and displayed a great sense of professionalism. She provided clear and detailed information about the properties that were available and all the amenities I had to look forward to. She made what could be a very daunting experience a fun and exciting one!

A
06/20/2024

I was helped by Ray and she welcomed me with open arms and was truly so sweet and helpful throughout the entire process! Any questions I had she had an answer for! Definitely look or book an appointment with Ray!

T
06/14/2024

Fast efficient and was addressed right away. Thank you.

K
06/14/2024

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly with whatever I asked and had positive attitudes with me throughout the whole process. I really appreciate the time and dedication to making sure potential residents are comfortable and safe when looking for a new place.

L
06/14/2024

I've had the best welcome at Heritage at Deer Valley. The leasing team was very friendly, especially Rey who went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and confident in my move.

L
06/14/2024

Verified Resident

I've had the best welcome at Heritage at Deer Valley. The leasing team was very friendly, especially Rey who went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and confident in my move.

S
06/14/2024

I recently moved Heritage at Deer Valley because of my job relocation. I loved my new apartment. I really appreciate the staff, they were professional and friendly during the whole process. The best part about living here is the big living room space because I could have friends over and fit them comfortably while playing games or watching movies. Overall, it’s feels safe and I love the little activities we do here.


Call Us
(844) 887-9366
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×