custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/25/2021

Irene in the office is always so much help to me whenever I need it. Amazing service.

B
08/12/2021

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance Crew
Arturo came to repair 1 thing in my apartment and he ended up doing 3. Did a FANTASTIC job, and was very helpful. It wasn't a small task. One of the issues was a problem with the washer and he ended up replacing it. No complaints, no attitude. Did it while being friendly and offering a smile. I have lived here for 4 years and Heritage offers great service for renters. Definitely going to request Arturo for next time!

v
08/07/2021

Spectacular attendance ... Very friendly. Leasing agent Irene García. I highly recommend the property .. Very nice apartments ... I highly recommend

R
08/07/2021

Muy bien un trato de lo mejor .. Leasing Agent Irene Garcia Nos atendió muy muy bien una super persona de lo mejor en todo momento nos alludo y nos atendió muy bien mil créditos para ella..👌

R
08/07/2021

(Translated by Google) Very good a treatment of the best .. Leasing Agent Irene Garcia We were attended very very well by a super person of the best at all times he helped us and we were very well attended by a thousand credits for her..👌 (Original) Muy bien un trato de lo mejor .. Leasing Agent Irene Garcia Nos atendió muy muy bien una super persona de lo mejor en todo momento nos alludo y nos atendió muy bien mil créditos para ella..👌

J
08/07/2021

(Translated by Google) The best Leasing Agent Irene Garcia helped us too much a cutie facilitates the paperwork and takes care of the best she speaks Spanish and I highly recommend the quality of her work, excellent departments .. (Original) De lo mejor la Leasing Agent Irene Garcia nos ayudo demasiado una lindura facilita el papeleo y te atiende de lo mejor habla español y recomiendo mucho la calidad de su trabajo , exelentes departamentos ..

J
08/07/2021

De lo mejor la Leasing Agent Irene Garcia nos ayudo demasiado una lindura facilita el papeleo y te atiende de lo mejor habla español y recomiendo mucho la calidad de su trabajo , exelentes departamentos ..

J
08/07/2021

Me sentí muy agusto por la ayuda que me ofreció Irene Garcia y Margarita fueron muy atentas recomiendo el lugar 👌

J
08/07/2021

(Translated by Google) I felt very comfortable for the help that Irene Garcia and Margarita offered me, they were very attentive, I recommend the place 👌 (Original) Me sentí muy agusto por la ayuda que me ofreció Irene Garcia y Margarita fueron muy atentas recomiendo el lugar 👌

T
07/23/2021

Lisa the manager is the best ! Every time I call her she gets shit done!!! She's awesome. I love her!!!


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed