custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
05/19/2022

Just signed a lease here! Received great service and was able to tour my actual unit. Neighborhood looks great as well. And complex has covered parking. Only complaint is too many fees.

p
05/16/2022

heather was very helpful and polite! Answered all of questions and was in good mood felt very welcome

A
04/11/2022

Heather is literally the best leasing agent. She is so kind and patient, and she truly cares about your needs and wants for an apartment. Something I also really love about her is her transparency and honesty. We need more Heathers!!

O
04/10/2022

I love this community ,I have been here more than 3 years ,everything is awesome,amazing service,I will definitely recommended this lovely and beautiful place .

D
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

New move in
We’re new at the apartments and Irene has been such a good help getting setup. Such a good experience!

A
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

Great Experience!
We are about to move in! Irene has been so so helpful in making this process smooth! We are so excited to join the community!

A
04/09/2022

AMAZING PLACE TO LIVE 5 out of 5 stars and they people are amazing

A
04/09/2022

I lived from past 8 years. This apartment is amazing the management people are very friendly

P
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

Easter event
Staff did a fantastic job, we enjoyed the event

P
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

Good community
Always fast and efficient with responding with maintenance requests. Great landscaping and spacious rooms and in house washer and dryer .


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed