custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

M
08/23/2022

Nice place with good prices, and the leasing process experience was excellent thanks to Irene for all her help.

K
08/17/2022

Poleth seemed very nice and very professional. Glad to see someone give you a smile when helping you out.

M
08/17/2022

The complex is very safe and very clean abs affordable

N
08/16/2022

Juan Carlos is a hard working maintenance tech, great property

J
08/10/2022

Words can’t explain how appreciative I’ve been of this complex since I moved it. I highly recommend moving here.

R
08/05/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing Costumer Service!
I've been looking in the area to rent and I saw these apartments. I wasn't sure what to expect when I walked in (I've had the worst luck with costumer service lately) but Paola Rojas immediately came over and was super helpful by answering all of my questions. Unfortunately, they didn't have the unit I wanted available for my move in date.

k
08/05/2022

Verified Resident

Service
Poleth Rojas was extremely nice and very attentive.

N
08/03/2022

An awesome place to live in. Feels like home. Irene in the leasing staff is an amazing personality. Irene helped me a lot in finding right apartment. Property manager Michelle is doing a lot of improvements to community. Wonderful staffs in the management.

J
08/02/2022

Verified Resident

Great Experience
Have been living in this community for nearly a year. Experience have been amazing. Loved the events conducted by the property manager, Michelle. Kudos !!! Irene have been very helpful and supportive. The best leasing agent, I have ever seen. Excellent maintenance staff. I put a request and they serve in 24 hours. A lot of play area, greenery, big swimming pools. Very nice feeling here.

D
08/01/2022

Heritage at Deer valley community is very good place to live. It has swimming pool, play area and easy accessibilities to Target, COSTCO, Schools, etc.. Irene , Michelle are very supportive and helpful


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed