custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

D
01/05/2023

Verified Resident

Love it here
We have lived in this apartment for 7 years and been through three property Management. The current property management and everyone who works in the office are the best we've ever had here as well as the best maintenance staff. We have had our issues but they've always been resolved. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to live somewhere with wonderful neighbors, a beautiful property and peace and quiet.

E
01/04/2023

I am really pleased with the service especially with Irene. That she’s always on top of our needs.

E
01/01/2023

Irene has been incredibly helpful to me and everyone else around her and that shows! I’ve visited this office a few times while apartment hunting and she was always really great at acknowledging everyone even when juggle other responsibilities. You can tell she really cares about what she does.

P
01/01/2023

Irene was extremely helpful! I inquired about the property and she called me within mins, took my family for a tour and got me approved in the same day. And has been very helpfulI every time i stop by the office since, appreciate her making this move easy for us!

N
01/01/2023

I really appreciated the customer service. I had a couple questions about the amenities and facilities and Irene was able to fill in all gaps for me and did so with a smile on her face. I recommend them, especially Irene!

L
01/01/2023

The facilities are incredibly up to date and the staff provides excellent customer service. Irene G was able to answer all of my extensive questions and was friendly and helpful. Could not recommend more!

C
01/01/2023

Looking to relocate took a tour of this beautiful complex was really impressed with the leasing agent Irene G , good customer service skills and very helpful definitely recommend speaking to her

A
12/31/2022

I had a 1 year lease here and overall it was great experience for my first apartment. Irene was so helpful and polite. From the beginning of our lease to move out day, Irene walked us through every step to make sure we left happy and properly. She is amazing!! The apartment itself was great as well as the amenities. Gym definitely could use work but it wasn’t taking from the overall experience. PLEASE ASK FOR IRENE TO HELP YOU!! SHE IS SO AWESOME!!!

C
12/30/2022

even though I felt a bit disrespected from the assistant manager, These apartments are in a good location in north Phoenix, great service from Irene G. She's always happy to help out with any questions. If it wasn't for her who treats us respectfully I'd move my family after my lease is done

G
12/30/2022

Fatima was great , very nice , patient and very helpful in processing our application showing us around the apartment , she answered all our questions and concerns , along with Irene who was very welcoming and nice offered us coffee while we waited they both made us feel welcomed to join the community , im looking forward to moving in . Great experience


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed