custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

J
03/24/2022

Verified Resident

New move in review
I have recently found a great apartment here with the help of Irene. Over the whole process she has been great at communicating what was going on with the approval and the availability of the units. She’s very help, and so nice. I am very satisfied with the service I received in the leasing office. I’m happy to be a new resident here.

(Translated by Google) Great neighborhood, nice environment. (Original) 很大的小区,环境不错。

S
03/22/2022

Verified Resident

Good Hospitality !
Good hospitality by staff .

S
03/21/2022

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Irene at the front helped me get into an apartment within hours of stopping by. She and Heritage went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much!!

L
03/21/2022

Verified Resident

Move on
The move in was amazing and easy thanks to Irene. She helped so much and made moving from one end of the country to another

J
03/19/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome apartments to live in!
Apartments are good and people living in the society are really helpful and co-operative. Irene is extremely helpful and very professional. You can go to them anytime for any concern regarding your apartment, they are always ready to help and resolve your problem. They made the whole process seem so easy. They take care of cleaning, maintenance and customer service is very friendly. The maintenance guys responded quickly whenever I reported a problem, and fixed it the same asap. A pretty and good place to stay, highly recommended. Heritage at Deer Valley will be my community of choice. Going forward I will make sure to refer all my friends and colleagues here.

l
03/18/2022

Verified Resident

Tour
Took a tour with Irene and it was amazing. Very informative and is an expert.

A
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

ALL STAFF INCLUDING MAINTENANCE
I deal with lead agent Araceli Gonzalez all the time abs she’s very understanding, to the point, gets your concerns and questions answered. Always goes above and beyond to do what’s needed. If she needs to investigate on a matter she’s very detailed and prompted with getting back to you. All the agents are very outstanding, appealing, pleasing, great customer service, friendly, they ALL TREAT YOU AS THOUGH YOUR APART OF THE FAMILY. The maintenance is very outstanding as I would say remarkable by ALL MEANS. The maintenance response is normally less than 24hr after putting in a request. If they don’t get to you within that 24hr period one maintenance rep normally comes bye and tells you that they will be around in a few hrs or they are getting the part so they can fully take care of your matter. If you call the office and leave a message they get back to you within the hour they are very prompt. The grounds are clean, the community is amazing, I would definitely recommend anyone looking to move into a safe, friendly, family type of community here….they are also pet friendly and all the neighbors get along and help one another if needed. This is just a great community overall to live in and I’ve been here a year and in AZ the same amount of time so I love it I feel as though I made the BEST DECISION MOVING HERE!!!

E
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

Future resident
Irene García was such a big help getting the paperwork to go through! Very personable and sweet.

B
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

Appreciation for Irene Garcia
I am really appreciated to Irene Garcia for helping for selecting appartment process activities .


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed