custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

c
02/10/2022

Verified Resident

I have been there a year in March I feel safe and i love my apartment I call it home Office staff is amazing, but I have mostly been dealing with Lisa the office manager she has taken my concerns and deal with them in a timely fashion Lisa has been a pleaser to talk to when there a problem Thank You Lisa for being there I appreciate a lot

A
02/08/2022


B
02/07/2022

Just transferred to a 2 bedroom 2 bath Irene and Michelle are amazing. My son and I love it here and feel safe. Great place to call home.

f
02/07/2022

Likable

W
02/02/2022

Wow! Gray Leasing Agent Irene Garcia. Always with a great smile 😊happy to great me every time, I stop in the office very professional Agent.

C
02/01/2022

I have lived here one year love here When there a problem I go to Lisa the manger she great awesome Lisa has handle all my concerns asap When I have a...

J
01/31/2022

Verified Resident

Irene was amazing!
Irene was such a great help! She had so much information & answers to all my questions. I would definitely recommend her to anybody looking to move here. Such a sweet & positive attitude & shows that she enjoys what she does :)

B
01/25/2022

Lisa at the office was great. She helped me with all my problems and even went an extra mile just to make sure everything was alrighty. Thank you for a great experience.

V
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Irene was just so pleasant and awsome I couldn’t ask for anyone better to help me. She was an angel sent to me to help my family out of a crisis not knowing where we were gonna live but Irene omg I am so grateful for people like her in the world services with a smile and everything thank u irene

O
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Management is the bomb
I’ve lived here around 7 years and I’ve had nothing but an awesome Experience From the last management to the new manager Michelle / Irene and Cheryl from having lunch with them to having Maintenance work on my apartment it’s been a blast 💥…..


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed