custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

A
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

Review regarding Irene G.
She is very helpful and offered great service. She is very friendly and I enjoyed talking her.

M
03/15/2022

I had an amazing experience with leasing consultant Irene, for my 1 BHK to 2 BHK transfer. She really did wonderful job making the transition seamless and make sure my apartment was clean & ready to move in.

C
03/10/2022

Verified Resident

Irene Garcia
Irene is the best! She has helped me every step of my application process on obtaining an apartment unit and presented me a great tour. My entire experience with the Heritage at Deer Valley has been successful because of Irene. Thank you Irene. I can not wait to move in.

A
03/06/2022

Irene is awesome, very knowledgeable, very helpful. She has always answered all my questions, fixed any issue I've had, very pleasant to deal with, interactions always end with a smile and a have a nice day. Thank you for everything Irene.

b
02/24/2022


M
02/21/2022

I had an amazing experience with leasing consultant Irene. She is absolutely amazing with communication. She helped me immensely and made sure my apartment was clean and ready to go. Ive been at Heritage almost 3 months and its an amazing complex.

M
02/21/2022

I just moved into a 2BR here last week. I was helped by Irene. She is the best leasing consultant that I have ever worked with. I couldn't ask for better...

S
02/17/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent response

H
02/16/2022

Verified Resident

Great rental experience
I would like to thank the entire office staff and maintenance crew at Heritage for always providing great and prompt customer service. Especially Irene G. and Lisa W. as they both always went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied as a tenant. I will most definitely recommend friends and family to rent at Heritage. Thank you all for your hard work.

J
02/12/2022

Verified Resident

A Loving Community
Its a loving community. Nice apartments and lot of space to enjoy your day within the community. Irene and rest of team are amazing. So sweet. They enjoy their work and are very supportive, caring. If you plan to rent in Phoenix then this is the place.


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed