custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

S
05/27/2020

* Susan * - Thank you so much for taking care of the lease renewal & exit process. It was a bit complicated with so many factors to validate. You handled it very well as promised. Great Job !

s
01/25/2020

Good News Update. Things are really starting to go in the right direction here. For awhile, I was not pleased about several issues. However, Ivette has been so extremely helpful. Ivette is awesome. And Adrian the maintenance guy is always here to help. My microwave went out last night...I called and since this is not an emergency I figured someone would come in a week. To my surprise Adrian showed up today and got everything taken care of. Thanks Ivette and Adrian.

C
10/31/2019

We really appreciate the Heritage Management Team for accomodating the Inspire Students on their Final Project Presentation of Color and Light. Thank you so much, most of our students family members and friends got a chance to witness the event.👏👏👏👏👏

V
10/13/2019

Made a maintenance request, Adrian was over within 24 hours to take care of it. Adrian and the maintenance team here are great. Adrian was very helpful and professional. I can't thank these guys enough for all they do for our large complex. Thank you Adrian and maintenance team!

K
10/10/2019

One of the maintenance staff named Adrian was extremely kind and helpful :) Helped fix the AC in our apartment!

J
09/15/2019

Amazing place! The office staff is very professional and are quick to help with any issues. Irene is my favorite! Best apartment complex I've lived in since moving to Phoenix. I'm loving the pool, spa and gym. Family friendly, great location and a beautifully landscaped property.

S
08/31/2019

Community is beautiful and amazing. Fully equipped & well-structured apartments. It has fitness center, salon, playgrounds, football courts, dog park, three swimming pools. They arrange lot of social activities every month and lot of fun events, stall events which has so much fun for everyone. The place is very clean & neat and have BBQ, ramada and picnic area to enjoy. I appreciate Kaylin, Angela are extremely helpful.

U
08/31/2019

Nice community and place to stay. Excellent location as it is at intersection of i17 & 101, close to Costco, amc, grocery shops, restaurants, Amex office. Facilities available like fitness center, volleyball courts, swimming pools, playgrounds for kids, separate dog park and specious parking. I appreciate Kaylin at office who always available for help.

S
08/08/2019

My new apartment has an amazing kitchen - finally counter space to really cook! Susan in the leasing office was great every step of the way in helping get my kids and I into our new home.

p
07/29/2019

i just moved in to heritage at deer valley and its a good place to live i recomend the property good leasing agent irene


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed