custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

P
07/25/2019

I love my new apartment, and all that come along with it. Bbq grills, multiple pools and jacuzzis and my favorite a volleyball court. Cheryl in the office is a pleasure to speak with anytime I have a question. I plan on being here a long time.

C
07/23/2019

Me and my fiancé have lived here for about a year and a half great place to live I love the environment. Every time I go into the office Kaitlyn and Michelle are always helpful always very sweet to us with anything that we need.. we have lived in a one bedroom one bath never had any problems no complications absolutely love living here definitely recommend anyone looking for a place to live would be here ..

g
06/24/2019

Irene is the BEST!!!!!! SHE is the reason why I went with heritage apartments!!!!! She actually takes her time to understands you and remembers who you are!!

p
05/07/2019

Leasing was easy, the staff is friendly and they respond quickly, me and my husband liked it here, they keep the apartment and pool area clean , maintenance is good . We lived here for about an year and never had a problem staying here except for the roaches to which pest control service is available.If u ignore the roaches, it's a very pleasant place to live and walk around. Easy to make friends here coz its a huge community and u see a lot of adults and kids walking and playing around. My toddler loved the evening walks here.

C
03/30/2019

I was blessed to have Irene as my Leasing Agent. Irene is so warm, kind, professional, and hardworking. She made the entire process so so easy. I am so thankful for her! Irene knows her stuff! And I love living here. I was a bit skeptical because of some of the reviews, but still decided to apply. And I will say this place gets 5 stars from me.

A
02/05/2019

Once again thank you very much to everybody at the office for responding to my problem . A month ago my layndry machine broke and they fix it twice, but three days ago broke again so I went to the office and request a new machine . Today I have a new laundry machine in my apartment . Great management great office everybody works very hard . I appreciate it everybody’s trying to do something for a resident who stays here that means a lot . Great place to live . Thank you again.

A
01/23/2019


L
01/09/2019

I was living more than a month ago in those apartments, the treatment received was very good the person named Aaron attended us in a very attentive and helpful way I recommend 100% this place

A
01/09/2019

It is one of the best apartments I have rented. They take care of cleaning, maintenance and customer service is very friendly. Nice and quite neighbors. The maintenance guy (Aron or Aaron) responded quickly when I reported a problem with the heating, the guy fixed it the same afternoon. A pretty and good place to stay, highly recommended.

E
01/08/2019

Thank you very much for the attention and hospitality provided, especially to Aaron, I hope you always have that attitude of service and customer service, it made us feel very special


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed