custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

D
03/28/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent Customer Service
I've been in the apartment for 7 months now. Irene is the property manager who assisted me. She is a wonderful person, easy to work with, and very responsive. She often checks on me to ensure the apartment is okay and always ensure maintenance or any request is responded to. I would recommend anyone to her! The apartment is nice, big, clean, and close to everything you need. Check it out!

L
03/26/2022

Verified Resident

I want to thank Irene for welcoming us to our new home.

H
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Irene best help ever she the best! 😀

R
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Nice deal
I had an nice experience with leasing consultant Irene. She helped me promptly and make sure my apartment was clean and ready to go. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She answered to my all queries and fixed any issue I've had.

A
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Community and staff
I believe this is the best community in phoenix/deer valley area with lots of trees, open spaces, lush green grass grounds for kids to play, healthy air, etc. The staffs at leasing office are also very helpful, especially Irene whom I know since I started living here in 2019. She is very helpful and make sure to address all concerns in time. I will definitely recommend this community for families as well as young people.

J
03/24/2022

Verified Resident

New move in review
I have recently found a great apartment here with the help of Irene. Over the whole process she has been great at communicating what was going on with the approval and the availability of the units. She’s very help, and so nice. I am very satisfied with the service I received in the leasing office. I’m happy to be a new resident here.

(Translated by Google) Great neighborhood, nice environment. (Original) 很大的小区,环境不错。

S
03/22/2022

Verified Resident

Good Hospitality !
Good hospitality by staff .

S
03/21/2022

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Irene at the front helped me get into an apartment within hours of stopping by. She and Heritage went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much!!

L
03/21/2022

Verified Resident

Move on
The move in was amazing and easy thanks to Irene. She helped so much and made moving from one end of the country to another


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed