custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

K
12/17/2022

The cocoa , grinch , cookies , presents .Irene Michelle Lisa Fatima Cheryl Heather is the best , cool events happening

H
12/17/2022

Lots of fun events and the apartment complex is nice and friendly.

D
12/17/2022

Verified Resident

The Grinch
The best property to live in Michelle, Lisa, Irene, Fatima and all the staff

C
12/17/2022

Verified Resident

Grinch
Michelle & Irene office staff maintenance. The best place to live.

C
12/17/2022

Verified Resident

Grinch
Was so beautiful and I hope we can do this again and more like it!

L
12/03/2022

Irene was so helpful she stood with me every step of the way on this new journey. I want to tell her how much I appreciate her time and effort because when I had questions she was there to solve them going above and beyond any normal customer service. With a smile on her face and making jokes to ease my tension. I loved my new apartment everything was clean and nicely structured. If you ever need help I would definitely ask Irene to get you started.

J
11/24/2022

I was looking for an apartment and Fatima Montiel was such great help and very informative. I would recommend leasing with her. Irene Garcia provided me with amazing costumers service! Heritage at Deer Valley has wonderful staff.

U
11/24/2022

This place has always been so helpful; Fatima and Irene helped me with patience after a stressful day. I know I’m going to love this place; they have amazing service.

J
11/23/2022

Michelle Rivera, nothing else needed to be said but this! She deserves a raise! Thank you for help and concerns for myself and family as well as my apartment! You go girl! And the wife likes her too…. Lol

V
11/22/2022

Verified Resident

Good Experience with Irene
Irene is Amazing. The best leasing agent, I have ever seen. She made the process so simple and easy. She helped us for internal lease transfer.


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed