custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

J
07/01/2022

Verified Resident

A good community to live in
The apartment is big for one bed which I have. The people here are also nice and will greet you with smile. Also, Commending the agents here specifically Irene as my agent when I chose this house. Thanks heritage!

U
07/01/2022

It’s great 👍🏼

k
06/06/2022

I have had great time at heritage at deer valley. I would never forget how sweet Lisa Walter and Irene Garcia are. They would make all your requests processed as soon as possible.

D
06/04/2022

Irene was extremely helpful! I inquired about the property and she called me within mins, took my family for a tour and got me approved in the same day. I appreciate her making this move easy for us!

J
06/04/2022

Super friendly staff. Amazing touring experience. The property was clean and the pools were amazing. The units were well taken care of, and I am excited to move in!

M
06/04/2022

I am a new resident here. I would like to Thank Irene for being so helpful during application process. I felt she takes care of the needs pretty well. I am...

J
05/24/2022

Great dog pRk there.

R
05/22/2022

Lisa was great! Wonderful service. Great location and wonderful amenities!

S
05/22/2022

I have been a happy resident here. Anytime I've had a service request or a pest control request, the maintenance staff and office are extremely helpful and quick to respond. The office and staff is non invasive, which is important to me when I live somewhere. I feel like they care, they're honest, and they handle anything that comes their way in a professional manor. I'll give this place 5 stars all day because the office and maintenance staff are killing it. Especially Irene and the property manager! They are a good team 👏🏻

R
05/19/2022

Just signed a lease here! Received great service and was able to tour my actual unit. Neighborhood looks great as well. And complex has covered parking. Only complaint is too many fees.


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sun: Closed