custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

K
11/12/2022

Lisa was amazing. She went above and beyond with the signing of our lease. I had something that came up on my credit that I was unaware of and it shouldn’t have been on my credit report. She did what she could to get me pushed through and we were able to go ahead and sign. Thanks a million Lisa!!

H
11/08/2022

Verified Resident

Employee review
Hello my name is Haszell West. I have just finished my stay. I was having a extremely hard time getting to my unit after a long flight into town and an even longer day. After circling your parking lot for about an hour I was able to flag down one of your employees by the name Fatima Montreal was able to help me find my unit she went above and beyond for me although she was busy with another task. Please please tell Fatima I really appreciate the help!!

R
11/07/2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Fátima Montiel!!!! (Original) Excelente atención de parte de Fátima Montiel!!!!

P
11/04/2022


R
11/02/2022

Friendly and professional staff Cheryl and Irene .

A
11/02/2022

I moved in on September 20th, and Irene was very helpful in getting me an apartment and a good monthly rate. It's a very family apartment complex. Alot of kids

I
11/02/2022

(Translated by Google) The Agents at Heritage Ay Deer Valley treated me the best, especially Miss Irene and Also Fatima and Heather and as I said before, Irene is the nicest agent, thanks for everything☺️ (Original) Las Agentes en Heritage Ay Deer Valley, me trataron de lo mejor especialmente la señorita Irene y También Fátima y Heather y como dije antes, Irene es la ajente más nice, gracias por todo☺️

R
11/01/2022

Leasing Agents Irene, Heather, Fatima and the manager Michelle have been very helpful everytime I stop by the office, thank you ladys.

F
11/01/2022

Verified Resident

Good service

Thank you Irene ans Heather.. Thank you for all the support you both rendered when ever I reached out with a request... both of you are a great asset to HERITAGE


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed