custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Heritage at Deer Valley apartments! At Heritage at Deer Valley Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Heritage at Deer Valley reviews will show you why our apartments in Phoenix, AZ are a cut above the rest.

V
12/18/2022

Heritage deer valley apartments is beautiful and I will definitely recommended to move in. clean, pretty, and a great location. Staff seemed great and lovely ! Great maintenance fast service "they always nice celebration for Christmas,esters,Halloween,party with everything,lovely apartments ,I was here around 3 year , and I will definitely recommended this .

G
12/18/2022

Great event today! Grinch was a hit and everyone made it very special and made us feel welcome.

A
12/17/2022

Verified Resident

Leasing agent
Thank you Irene, you were a big help getting my place even though I was in a rush and beyond tired.

H
12/17/2022

Loved the Grinch theme cookie & hot coco party! Irene, Michelle, Cheryl, Lisa, Fatima, Heather, Poleth & Claudia did a wonderful event! The maintenance, Javier, Juan O., Juan C., Rodrigo, Zalmai, Asad, Mohammad, Haroon, Nesar, & Mir are so great with work orders! HDV team is the best!

S
12/17/2022

The best Grinch Xmas event all the staff was great. The manager Michelle, Lisa,Irene, Fatima, Heather, Cheryl, maintenance, Juan O, Javier and the entire team thank you all.

R
12/17/2022

Great office staff! Loved the Grinch themed Christmas party! Very awesome!

J
12/17/2022

The grinch Xmas event. Thank you to all the staff, Michelle, Lisa, Heather, Irene, Fatima and JuanO, Javier and all maintenance.

r
12/17/2022

Michelle, Irene Cheryl Lisa Heather Fatima did a great grinch party !

Y
12/17/2022

Javier, Juan o., Juan c, rodrigo, Zalmai, Asad, Mohammad, Nesar, Mir, Haroon, Monsor & Ahmad are great maintenance guys! Love Heritage!

L
12/17/2022

We live the event is so nice with the grinch. Michelle. Lisa. Irene. Heather. Fatima. Cheryl. Poker and all the staff. Mairenance team and Javier. Juan O. Zeleum


Call Us
(623) 492-0500
Address
3010 W Yorkshire Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed